View All Features »

21 July 2018
A season to remember

There has never been such a successful season in the history of Irish Rugby as the season just ended. A Grand Slam with a Triple Crown, a Six Nations title. The European /Heineken Champions Cup and the Guinness PRO14 titles for Leinster. Combined with an Irish series summer tour win in Austral..

Player Watch

Emerald Rugby Newsletter

Sign up for FREE today

Sign up today and receive our monthly newsletter.
With exclusive offers, news and access to
the best articles around.
To subscribe enter your details below.

email address:
Security Code:
 Security code


Latest News